The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, Sep 20 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Sep 21 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Wednesday, Sep 25 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Sep 28 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 03 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 03 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, Oct 05 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Monday, Oct 07 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Monday, Oct 07 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Wednesday, Oct 09 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers

Friday, Oct 11 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars

Monday, Oct 14 3:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Wednesday, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 17 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 17 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Oct 19 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Oct 19 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 24 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Arizona Coyotes

Monday, Oct 28 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, Nov 01 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, Nov 01 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, Nov 02 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Nov 17 5:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Nov 17 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Nov 19 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Nov 24 5:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres

Monday, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Calgary Flames

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Nov 29 4:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. New Jersey Devils

Monday, Dec 02 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Dec 05 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Dec 07 1:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Dec 07 1:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Dec 08 6:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Dec 08 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Dec 14 1:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 21 1:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres

Monday, Dec 23 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Boston Bruins

Friday, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Jan 04 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Jan 09 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Jan 09 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Jan 11 1:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sunday, Jan 12 5:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres at Nashville Predators

Saturday, Jan 18 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Saturday, Feb 01 1:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, Feb 07 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sunday, Feb 09 3:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sunday, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Feb 22 1:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Feb 22 1:10 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Feb 22 2:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Feb 23 3:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres

Wednesday, Feb 26 6:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Feb 29 6:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Thursday, Mar 05 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Mar 07 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Boston Bruins

Friday, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar 15 5:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Mar 21 2:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. New York Rangers

Sunday, Mar 22 3:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Washington Capitals

Monday, Mar 30 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Load More
View Fewer