The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Sep 18 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Sep 21 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Wednesday, Sep 25 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators

Friday, Sep 27 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals

Sunday, Sep 29 1:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Oct 03 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Oct 05 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Oct 05 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sunday, Oct 06 5:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Oct 08 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders

Friday, Oct 11 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Saturday, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Oct 15 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Oct 16 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Wednesday, Oct 16 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Friday, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Oct 24 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Oct 24 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Oct 24 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Oct 26 1:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames

Tuesday, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings

Friday, Nov 01 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, Nov 02 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Nov 05 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers

Thursday, Nov 07 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Nov 09 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Nov 11 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Nov 11 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Nov 12 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Nov 16 1:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Nov 19 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Thursday, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Nov 24 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators

Friday, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks

Thursday, Dec 05 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Dec 07 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Dec 10 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Dec 12 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Monday, Dec 23 2:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Friday, Dec 27 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals

Saturday, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals

Friday, Jan 03 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals

Friday, Jan 03 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sunday, Jan 05 5:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Arizona Coyotes

Friday, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Arizona Coyotes

Friday, Jan 10 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Jan 11 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Monday, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Monday, Jan 13 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Jan 16 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks

Friday, Jan 17 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Anaheim Ducks

Friday, Jan 17 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders

Sunday, Jan 19 5:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders

Sunday, Jan 19 5:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, Jan 21 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Friday, Jan 31 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Friday, Jan 31 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Feb 02 2:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Feb 02 2:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 04 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils

Friday, Feb 14 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils

Friday, Feb 14 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sunday, Feb 16 4:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sunday, Feb 16 4:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers

Friday, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers

Friday, Feb 21 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Feb 28 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Feb 28 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Mar 05 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Mar 07 1:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar 08 1:30 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar 08 2:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Mar 14 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar 15 5:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Mar 19 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar 22 5:00 PM
Brooklyn • Barclays Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Mar 24 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Mar 26 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Mar 28 1:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Mar 28 1:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sunday, Mar 29 3:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Boston Bruins

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Friday, Apr 03 7:30 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Friday, Apr 03 7:31 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Load More
View Fewer