The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders

Fri 20 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Sun 22 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 25 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 27 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 28 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars

Sun 06 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 08 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 12 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 17 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 18 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 18 Oct 2019 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tue 22 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 23 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 23 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. St. Louis Blues

Sun 27 Oct 2019 @ 5:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tue 29 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 01 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 02 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Nashville Predators

Mon 04 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 06 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins

Fri 08 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sun 10 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tue 12 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 14 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators

Tue 19 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sun 24 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 27 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 4:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals

Sat 30 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Islanders

Mon 02 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thu 12 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 3:00 AM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sun 15 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue 17 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sun 22 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 28 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 29 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 31 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 03 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 05 Jan 2020 @ 5:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 05 Jan 2020 @ 6:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tue 07 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators

Fri 10 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sun 12 Jan 2020 @ 5:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tue 14 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Uniondale, NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Fri 17 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers

Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings

Mon 20 Jan 2020 @ 1:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 22 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 31 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. New York Rangers

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Mon 03 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 07 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 07 Feb 2020 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 07 Feb 2020 @ 11:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Boston Bruins

Sun 09 Feb 2020 @ 12:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 13 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 1:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 16 Feb 2020 @ 12:30 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 16 Feb 2020 @ 12:40 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 16 Feb 2020 @ 11:30 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tue 18 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 21 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Uniondale, NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames

Sun 23 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. New Jersey Devils

Tue 25 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 27 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 02 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Fri 06 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sun 08 Mar 2020 @ 5:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tue 10 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 12 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 12 Mar 2020 @ 7:01 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 14 Mar 2020 @ 4:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Florida Panthers

Mon 16 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Detroit Red Wings

Fri 20 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tue 24 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Thu 26 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Washington Capitals

Sat 28 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 8:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
View More View Less