The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Saturday, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Washington Capitals

Monday, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Jan 30 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Feb 01 2:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sunday, Feb 02 2:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Arizona Coyotes

Monday, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Wednesday, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Friday, Feb 14 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Montreal Canadiens

Friday, Feb 14 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Rangers

Thursday, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:00 PM
Brooklyn • Barclays Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Mar 05 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Mar 07 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Nashville Predators

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sunday, Mar 15 1:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks

Thursday, Mar 19 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Mar 19 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Mar 21 5:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 31 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens at Nashville Predators

Wednesday, Apr 01 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Wednesday, Apr 01 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Load More
View Fewer