The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Ottawa Senators

Thu 21 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Fri 22 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames

Sun 24 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators

Tue 26 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thu 28 Feb 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning V Ottawa Senators

Sat 02 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers

Sun 03 Mar 2019 @ 5:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders v. Ottawa Senators

Tue 05 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Uniondale, NYCB LIVE, Home of The Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders

Thu 07 Mar 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators

Sat 09 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues

Thu 14 Mar 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 16 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Wed 20 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators

Thu 21 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators

Sat 23 Mar 2019 @ 2:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tue 26 Mar 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers

Thu 28 Mar 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 30 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 01 Apr 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Ottawa Senators

Wed 03 Apr 2019 @ 7:30 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat 06 Apr 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
View More View Less