The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Nov 25 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Nov 25 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Nov 29 3:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Nov 30 5:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Dec 04 7:30 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Dec 07 1:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Boston Bruins

Monday, Dec 09 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Dec 11 3:30 AM
Montreal • Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Dec 11 7:30 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Saturday, Dec 14 1:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, Dec 19 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres

Monday, Dec 23 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils

Sunday, Dec 29 5:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Dec 30 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Dec 30 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Jan 02 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Jan 04 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Jan 10 7:30 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Jan 18 4:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils

Monday, Jan 27 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Jan 28 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Washington Capitals

Friday, Jan 31 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Feb 01 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thursday, Feb 06 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Feb 08 1:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thursday, Feb 13 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars

Sunday, Feb 16 6:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, Feb 20 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Feb 24 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Feb 24 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Feb 25 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Mar 03 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, Mar 05 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Mar 07 4:00 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks

Sunday, Mar 08 6:00 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Mar 11 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Mar 11 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Mar 13 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Mar 13 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators

Sunday, Mar 15 2:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators

Sunday, Mar 15 3:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Edmonton Oilers

Wednesday, Mar 18 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Mar 20 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Load More
View Fewer