The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators

Fri 20 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 21 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 24 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 26 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Sat 28 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Thu 03 Oct 2019 @ 6:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Thu 03 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sun 06 Oct 2019 @ 5:00 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 10 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 12 Oct 2019 @ 4:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 12 Oct 2019 @ 4:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 15 Oct 2019 @ 3:00 AM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 15 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 17 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Wed 23 Oct 2019 @ 8:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators

Sat 26 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 29 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed 30 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers

Thu 14 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 4:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 19 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres

Mon 25 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues

Wed 27 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 5:01 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sat 30 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators

Tue 03 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 03 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Mon 09 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 10 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

Thu 12 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

Tue 17 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars

Thu 19 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 7:01 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Mon 23 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sat 28 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sun 29 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 31 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sun 05 Jan 2020 @ 5:00 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tue 07 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thu 09 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 11 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sun 12 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tue 14 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 16 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 17 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 27 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed 29 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed 29 Jan 2020 @ 10:00 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 31 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tue 04 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 10 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 10 Feb 2020 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 10 Feb 2020 @ 11:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 6:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 7:10 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thu 13 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 4:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 17 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 22 Feb 2020 @ 6:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 25 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thu 27 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 4:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

Tue 03 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thu 05 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sun 08 Mar 2020 @ 5:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 10 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Thu 12 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 14 Mar 2020 @ 4:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils

Sun 15 Mar 2020 @ 5:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed 18 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wed 18 Mar 2020 @ 7:01 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 20 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Fri 20 Mar 2020 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 21 Mar 2020 @ 8:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 25 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Fri 27 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers

Sat 28 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 11:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
View More View Less