The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Sep 18 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators

Friday, Sep 20 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Sep 21 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Sep 24 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Sep 26 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Sep 28 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Oct 03 6:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Oct 03 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Oct 05 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sunday, Oct 06 5:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Oct 12 4:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Oct 15 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Oct 17 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche

Saturday, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Wednesday, Oct 23 8:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Oct 29 7:30 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Oct 30 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers

Thursday, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Winnipeg Jets

Saturday, Nov 16 4:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Nov 19 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Nov 21 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Buffalo Sabres

Monday, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Nov 29 5:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Nov 29 5:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning at Nashville Predators

Tuesday, Dec 03 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Dec 05 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Dec 07 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Monday, Dec 09 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

Thursday, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Washington Capitals

Saturday, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Dec 21 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Florida Panthers

Monday, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sunday, Dec 29 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Jan 02 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Jan 04 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sunday, Jan 05 5:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thursday, Jan 09 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sunday, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Jan 17 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Jan 29 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Feb 01 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Feb 01 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, Feb 10 7:30 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, Feb 10 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, Feb 10 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Feb 11 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, Feb 15 4:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, Feb 17 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Feb 22 6:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Feb 29 4:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Boston Bruins

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:30 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thursday, Mar 05 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Mar 07 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sunday, Mar 08 5:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Detroit Red Wings

Saturday, Mar 14 4:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New Jersey Devils

Sunday, Mar 15 5:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Mar 18 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Mar 20 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Mar 21 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Friday, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Apr 02 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Apr 02 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Load More
View Fewer