The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Sep 18 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Buffalo Sabres

Friday, Sep 20 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Sep 21 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, Sep 23 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Montreal Canadiens

Wednesday, Sep 25 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Sep 27 7:30 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Detroit Red Wings

Saturday, Sep 28 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Oct 02 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Oct 02 10:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Oct 04 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Oct 05 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Oct 07 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Oct 10 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Oct 15 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Oct 15 10:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins

Saturday, Oct 19 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins

Saturday, Oct 19 10:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Monday, Oct 21 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks

Friday, Oct 25 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals

Tuesday, Oct 29 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Nov 02 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Nov 05 7:30 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Nov 07 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Saturday, Nov 09 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sunday, Nov 10 5:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sunday, Nov 10 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Nov 13 7:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins

Friday, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Nov 16 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Nov 23 5:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Nov 29 4:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wednesday, Dec 04 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Dec 07 6:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Dec 07 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Dec 14 5:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Dec 14 6:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Dec 20 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings

Saturday, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Monday, Dec 23 2:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Dec 31 5:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Jan 02 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, Jan 04 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers

Monday, Jan 06 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets

Wednesday, Jan 08 7:30 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sunday, Jan 12 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators

Monday, Jan 27 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Monday, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Jan 29 6:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Saturday, Feb 01 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers

Monday, Feb 03 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Feb 05 7:30 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks

Friday, Feb 07 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sunday, Feb 16 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Feb 18 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Thursday, Feb 20 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Saturday, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks

Tuesday, Mar 03 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Mar 05 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Mar 06 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Saturday, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers

Monday, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Mar 26 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Load More
View Fewer