The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 5:30 PM St. John's, Mile One Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM St. John's, Mile One Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Buffalo Sabres

Fri 20 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 21 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Mon 23 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Montreal Canadiens

Wed 25 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 27 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

PRESEASON Toronto Maple Leafs v. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 28 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Wed 02 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Wed 02 Oct 2019 @ 10:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 04 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 10:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 11:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues

Mon 07 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 10 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 12 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 15 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 15 Oct 2019 @ 10:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 16 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ 10:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Mon 21 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 22 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 25 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Washington Capitals

Tue 29 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 02 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tue 05 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thu 07 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Sat 09 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sun 10 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sun 10 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 13 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Uniondale, NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Boston Bruins

Fri 15 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 7:10 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 27 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 4:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sat 30 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 03 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 04 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 10 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 12 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 5:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres

Tue 17 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 20 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Mon 23 Dec 2019 @ 2:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 27 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers

Sat 28 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 31 Dec 2019 @ 5:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 02 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Edmonton Oilers

Mon 06 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Winnipeg Jets

Wed 08 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sun 12 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils

Tue 14 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Calgary Flames

Thu 16 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs at Nashville Predators

Mon 27 Jan 2020 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Mon 27 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 29 Jan 2020 @ 6:30 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Ottawa Senators

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers

Mon 03 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 05 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks

Fri 07 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 3:00 AM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Arizona Coyotes

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars

Thu 13 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sun 16 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 18 Feb 2020 @ 6:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 18 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Thu 20 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sat 22 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 25 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 27 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks

Tue 03 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 03 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 05 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Fri 06 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tue 10 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Nashville Predators

Thu 12 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 14 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New Jersey Devils

Tue 17 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Islanders

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat 21 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Florida Panthers

Mon 23 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wed 25 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 26 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thu 26 Mar 2020 @ 7:01 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 28 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 28 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:01 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
View More View Less