The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks

Monday, Jan 27 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Jan 27 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Wednesday, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Friday, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Feb 01 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Anaheim Ducks

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Anaheim Ducks

Friday, Feb 07 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sunday, Feb 09 3:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sunday, Feb 16 2:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Feb 17 2:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sunday, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sunday, Feb 23 7:10 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Friday, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Friday, Feb 28 7:10 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils

Sunday, Mar 01 5:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. New Jersey Devils

Sunday, Mar 01 6:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, Mar 03 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks

Wednesday, Mar 04 7:30 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Friday, Mar 06 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Mar 08 6:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Mar 08 6:30 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Mar 14 1:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sunday, Mar 15 1:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Boston Bruins

Wednesday, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Friday, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Mar 23 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:30 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Mar 28 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sunday, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sunday, Mar 29 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Apr 01 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Apr 03 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Apr 03 7:10 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Apr 04 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Apr 04 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Load More
View Fewer