The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Washington Capitals

Sun 17 Feb 2019 @ 6:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 19 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Fri 22 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sat 23 Feb 2019 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Mon 25 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wed 27 Feb 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Fri 01 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sun 03 Mar 2019 @ 1:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 05 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues

Wed 06 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Fri 08 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sun 10 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Nashville Predators

Tue 12 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Anaheim Ducks

Thu 14 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Florida Panthers

Sun 17 Mar 2019 @ 6:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Wed 20 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 22 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 26 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Fri 29 Mar 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sat 30 Mar 2019 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames

Wed 03 Apr 2019 @ 7:30 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Fri 05 Apr 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
View More View Less