The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Jan 18 4:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Calgary Flames

Wednesday, Jan 29 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers

Saturday, Feb 01 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Feb 08 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks

Monday, Feb 10 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames

Monday, Feb 10 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Feb 17 2:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Boston Bruins

Friday, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Calgary Flames

Sunday, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Calgary Flames

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames at Nashville Predators

Thursday, Feb 27 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Feb 29 4:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames

Sunday, Mar 01 4:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Wednesday, Mar 04 6:30 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes

Friday, Mar 06 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sunday, Mar 08 5:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets

Saturday, Mar 14 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Calgary Flames

Monday, Mar 16 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Calgary Flames

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Brooklyn • Barclays Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Saturday, Mar 21 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks

Monday, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Anaheim Ducks

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:30 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Friday, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Friday, Mar 27 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Load More
View Fewer