The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Nov 19 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Nov 21 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thursday, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Nov 26 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Nov 29 2:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Nov 29 3:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Dec 02 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Dec 02 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Dec 05 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Friday, Dec 06 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sunday, Dec 08 5:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sunday, Dec 08 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Dec 15 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wednesday, Dec 18 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wednesday, Dec 18 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Dec 21 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils

Monday, Dec 23 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New Jersey Devils

Monday, Dec 23 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Islanders

Friday, Dec 27 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Dec 29 5:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Dec 29 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Dec 29 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Jan 02 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sunday, Jan 05 5:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sunday, Jan 05 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames

Tuesday, Jan 07 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Calgary Flames

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks at Nashville Predators

Thursday, Jan 09 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, Jan 09 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Thursday, Jan 09 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Jan 11 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Jan 11 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wednesday, Jan 15 7:30 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Jan 19 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers

Tuesday, Jan 21 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Florida Panthers

Tuesday, Jan 21 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Feb 01 6:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins

Wednesday, Feb 05 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins

Wednesday, Feb 05 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Feb 09 6:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 11 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wednesday, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wednesday, Feb 12 7:31 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Feb 15 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Feb 16 7:30 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers

Wednesday, Feb 19 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. New York Rangers

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Friday, Feb 21 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Friday, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Feb 23 2:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Feb 29 6:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, Mar 03 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thursday, Mar 05 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thursday, Mar 05 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Friday, Mar 06 7:30 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Mar 08 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Mar 11 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Mar 11 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Mar 13 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Ottawa Senators

Friday, Mar 13 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Mar 14 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Mar 19 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Mar 19 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Mar 21 2:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Nashville Predators

Sunday, Mar 22 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Wednesday, Mar 25 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Mar 27 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Mar 27 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Mar 29 1:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Mar 29 2:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 31 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Apr 04 1:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Load More
View Fewer