The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

Thu 19 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 21 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild

Sun 22 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 25 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Las Vegas, T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 28 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames

Thu 03 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Boston Bruins

Thu 10 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sat 12 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 14 Oct 2019 @ 5:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 16 Oct 2019 @ 6:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 16 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 18 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 21 Oct 2019 @ 8:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sat 26 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Florida Panthers

Wed 30 Oct 2019 @ 8:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

Fri 01 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 02 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tue 05 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators

Thu 07 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sat 09 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tue 12 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 14 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 14 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tue 19 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 5:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Edmonton Oilers

Wed 27 Nov 2019 @ 8:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 2:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 3:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sat 30 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 04 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 05 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Calgary Flames

Mon 09 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Wed 11 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. New Jersey Devils

Fri 13 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 16 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 16 Dec 2019 @ 8:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 18 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thu 19 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 27 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 28 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets

Tue 31 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues

Thu 02 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tue 07 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Fri 10 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

Tue 14 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 16 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues

Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 1:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Detroit Red Wings

Mon 20 Jan 2020 @ 1:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tue 04 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 08 Feb 2020 @ 11:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sun 09 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Ottawa Senators

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Washington Capitals

Thu 13 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Mon 17 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Islanders

Wed 19 Feb 2020 @ 8:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 21 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 22 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 22 Feb 2020 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Buffalo Sabres

Wed 26 Feb 2020 @ 6:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 28 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 28 Feb 2020 @ 7:31 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 02 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Anaheim Ducks

Wed 04 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 06 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 06 Mar 2020 @ 7:01 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks

Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sun 08 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 09 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. New York Rangers

Wed 11 Mar 2020 @ 8:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks

Fri 13 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sun 15 Mar 2020 @ 1:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 17 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche at Nashville Predators

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sat 21 Mar 2020 @ 5:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 23 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 25 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Colorado Avalanche

Wed 25 Mar 2020 @ 8:30 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Colorado Avalanche

Fri 27 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Nashville Predators

Sun 29 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Arizona Coyotes

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 1:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
View More View Less