The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Sep 19 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Sep 21 7:00 PM
Tulsa • BOK Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Sep 24 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Sep 26 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

Saturday, Sep 28 5:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars

Thursday, Oct 03 3:30 AM
Dallas • American Airlines Center - TX
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Boston Bruins

Thursday, Oct 03 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins at Dallas Stars

Thursday, Oct 03 11:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center - TX
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Oct 05 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Dallas Stars

Sunday, Oct 06 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Oct 08 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Oct 10 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Washington Capitals

Saturday, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Dallas Stars

Monday, Oct 14 3:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Oct 16 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Oct 16 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Oct 16 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Oct 17 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Oct 18 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Oct 18 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Ottawa Senators

Monday, Oct 21 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Oct 22 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Anaheim Ducks

Thursday, Oct 24 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Oct 29 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Nov 01 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Montreal Canadiens

Saturday, Nov 02 6:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

Tuesday, Nov 05 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

Sunday, Nov 10 1:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Nov 14 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Nov 16 2:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Nov 16 3:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Monday, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Nov 26 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Nov 26 7:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

Sunday, Dec 01 2:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, Dec 05 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. New York Islanders

Saturday, Dec 07 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Friday, Dec 13 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Dec 14 5:30 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators

Saturday, Dec 14 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers

Monday, Dec 16 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Dec 20 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Calgary Flames

Sunday, Dec 22 6:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Colorado Avalanche

Saturday, Dec 28 6:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars

Sunday, Dec 29 6:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Detroit Red Wings

Friday, Jan 03 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Jan 08 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Jan 09 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Jan 11 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Jan 11 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Jan 16 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Monday, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Wednesday, Jan 29 6:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 01 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Dallas Stars

Monday, Feb 03 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Brooklyn • Barclays Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 07 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Dallas Stars

Sunday, Feb 16 6:00 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Arizona Coyotes

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Sunday, Feb 23 2:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 29 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars at Nashville Predators

Thursday, Mar 05 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Mar 05 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Mar 07 1:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. New York Rangers

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Mar 12 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Mar 14 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Dallas Stars

Monday, Mar 16 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Friday, Mar 20 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Mar 22 6:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Mar 27 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars

Friday, Mar 27 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

Monday, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Apr 01 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks

Thursday, Apr 02 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars

Thursday, Apr 02 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Apr 04 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Load More
View Fewer