The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Sep 19 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Sep 23 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Wednesday, Sep 25 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Oct 05 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Wednesday, Oct 09 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Wednesday, Oct 09 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Oct 12 3:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sunday, Oct 13 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Oct 15 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 17 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Oct 17 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Oct 27 5:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Oct 27 6:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Wednesday, Oct 30 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Nov 02 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Nov 05 7:30 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Nov 07 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Nov 09 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Nov 12 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Nov 12 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings

Thursday, Nov 14 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Saturday, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

Monday, Nov 18 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thursday, Nov 21 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes

Saturday, Nov 23 1:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Monday, Nov 25 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Monday, Nov 25 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Islanders

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Islanders

Wednesday, Nov 27 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks

Friday, Nov 29 12:00 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Nov 29 1:00 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Winnipeg Jets

Saturday, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Monday, Dec 02 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals

Wednesday, Dec 04 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Washington Capitals

Wednesday, Dec 04 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Dec 06 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Dec 06 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. New York Rangers

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 14 6:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 14 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Dec 15 7:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Dec 19 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Dec 19 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 21 1:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks

Friday, Dec 27 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Dec 27 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 28 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Tuesday, Dec 31 6:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Jan 04 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars

Wednesday, Jan 08 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Jan 11 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Jan 18 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Jan 29 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Jan 29 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Jan 30 7:30 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Feb 01 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Brooklyn • Barclays Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Feb 09 6:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Feb 20 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Florida Panthers

Thursday, Feb 20 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Saturday, Feb 22 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Saturday, Feb 22 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sunday, Feb 23 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sunday, Feb 23 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Wednesday, Feb 26 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, Feb 29 1:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, Feb 29 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Mar 01 7:30 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Thursday, Mar 05 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Mar 07 1:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Mar 07 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Colorado Avalanche

Monday, Mar 09 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Mar 11 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Ottawa Senators

Wednesday, Mar 11 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Mar 14 1:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Boston Bruins

Thursday, Mar 19 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Boston Bruins

Thursday, Mar 19 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Mar 21 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sunday, Mar 22 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sunday, Mar 22 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Los Angeles Kings

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings at Nashville Predators

Thursday, Mar 26 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Los Angeles Kings

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Mar 27 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Mar 29 1:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sunday, Mar 29 2:00 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Tuesday, Mar 31 10:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Apr 03 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Apr 03 7:10 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Apr 04 7:30 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Load More
View Fewer