The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Jan 18 8:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida Panthers

Monday, Jan 20 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wednesday, Jan 22 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston Bruins

Saturday, Feb 01 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 07 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sunday, Feb 09 6:30 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Feb 15 4:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:30 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:31 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 21 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 21 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Feb 23 6:30 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 28 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 28 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Feb 28 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals

Sunday, Mar 01 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks

Thursday, Mar 05 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Mar 05 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Mar 07 1:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Mar 07 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Mar 08 6:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Mar 08 6:30 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Mar 14 1:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators

Sunday, Mar 15 6:30 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Mar 19 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Mar 19 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

Friday, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Monday, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey Devils

Thursday, Mar 26 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild

Thursday, Apr 02 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators

Saturday, Apr 04 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Load More
View Fewer