The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sat 21 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild

Sun 22 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 26 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sun 29 Sep 2019 @ 1:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators

Thu 03 Oct 2019 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 03 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 10 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Sat 12 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild

Mon 14 Oct 2019 @ 1:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Minnesota Wild

Mon 14 Oct 2019 @ 1:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 15 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 15 Oct 2019 @ 10:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 17 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Montreal Canadiens

Sun 20 Oct 2019 @ 4:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tue 22 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators

Thu 24 Oct 2019 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 24 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Los Angeles Kings

Sat 26 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 29 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild

Wed 30 Oct 2019 @ 8:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues

Sat 02 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 05 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks

Thu 07 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 07 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 09 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 12 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 12 Nov 2019 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thu 14 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 1:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 19 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Buffalo, KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Thu 21 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. Minnesota Wild

Mon 25 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 26 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Ottawa Senators

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 3:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

Sun 01 Dec 2019 @ 2:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 10 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Edmonton Oilers

Thu 12 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sun 15 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 19 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 1:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames

Mon 23 Dec 2019 @ 4:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild

Mon 23 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 27 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Islanders

Sun 29 Dec 2019 @ 5:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 31 Dec 2019 @ 5:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 1:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Calgary Flames

Sun 05 Jan 2020 @ 6:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 09 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sun 12 Jan 2020 @ 3:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 14 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Thu 16 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Dallas Stars

Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 8:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Florida Panthers

Mon 20 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Detroit Red Wings

Wed 22 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Boston Bruins

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tue 04 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 07 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sun 09 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Tue 11 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. New York Rangers

Thu 13 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 4:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Wed 19 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Wed 19 Feb 2020 @ 7:31 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 21 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 21 Feb 2020 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues

Sun 23 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Tue 25 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 27 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 28 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 28 Feb 2020 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 28 Feb 2020 @ 11:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Washington Capitals

Sun 01 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators

Tue 03 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks

Thu 05 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 05 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 1:00 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 10:00 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Minnesota Wild

Sun 08 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thu 12 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 14 Mar 2020 @ 1:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Nashville Predators

Sun 15 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tue 17 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Minnesota Wild

Fri 20 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Colorado Avalanche

Mon 23 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. New Jersey Devils

Thu 26 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sat 28 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild

Sun 29 Mar 2020 @ 6:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Minnesota Wild

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Uniondale, NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:01 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at Nashville Predators

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Minnesota Wild

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
View More View Less