The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Quantity

Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Tue 17 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks

Wed 18 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sat 21 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 24 Sep 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames

Thu 26 Sep 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 29 Sep 2019 @ 5:00 PM Las Vegas, T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks

Fri 04 Oct 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Fri 04 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 05 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Anaheim, Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators

Tue 08 Oct 2019 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 08 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 10 Oct 2019 @ 6:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 10 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks

Sun 13 Oct 2019 @ 6:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames

Sun 13 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks

Wed 16 Oct 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Wed 16 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Sat 19 Oct 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 24 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Montreal, Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 25 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Toronto, Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 27 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 27 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Kanata, Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 29 Oct 2019 @ 7:00 PM Boston, TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks

Fri 01 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Fri 01 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks

Sat 02 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sat 02 Nov 2019 @ 7:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks

Tue 05 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tue 05 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks

Thu 07 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 07 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks

Sat 09 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Nashville Predators

Sat 09 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks

Tue 12 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tue 12 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Detroit Red Wings

Sat 16 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks

Tue 19 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Tue 19 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. New York Islanders

Sat 23 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Mon 25 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Mon 25 Nov 2019 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks

Wed 27 Nov 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Wed 27 Nov 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 12:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Fri 29 Nov 2019 @ 1:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 30 Nov 2019 @ 6:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks

Tue 03 Dec 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Washington Capitals

Tue 03 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 05 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Raleigh, PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 07 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Tampa, Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 08 Dec 2019 @ 5:00 PM Sunrise, BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks at Nashville Predators

Tue 10 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 10 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM Nashville, Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. New York Rangers

Thu 12 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sat 14 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks

Tue 17 Dec 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Tue 17 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues

Sat 21 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights at San Jose Sharks

Sun 22 Dec 2019 @ 6:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Sun 22 Dec 2019 @ 7:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks

Fri 27 Dec 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Fri 27 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks

Sat 28 Dec 2019 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Sat 28 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 31 Dec 2019 @ 7:30 PM Detroit, Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 02 Jan 2020 @ 6:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 02 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Pittsburgh, PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 1:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 10:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 04 Jan 2020 @ 11:00 PM Columbus, Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 05 Jan 2020 @ 12:30 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 05 Jan 2020 @ 12:31 PM Washington, Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 07 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks

Thu 09 Jan 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Thu 09 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks

Sat 11 Jan 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars

Sat 11 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 14 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Glendale, Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 16 Jan 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 18 Jan 2020 @ 7:01 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks

Mon 27 Jan 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Mon 27 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks

Wed 29 Jan 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Wed 29 Jan 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat 01 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 04 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 06 Feb 2020 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks

Mon 10 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Calgary Flames

Mon 10 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 14 Feb 2020 @ 6:00 PM Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place (Manitoba)
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 15 Feb 2020 @ 4:00 PM Saint Paul, Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks

Mon 17 Feb 2020 @ 12:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Florida Panthers

Mon 17 Feb 2020 @ 1:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. San Jose Sharks

Thu 20 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Newark, Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 22 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM New York, Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. San Jose Sharks

Sun 23 Feb 2020 @ 5:00 PM Uniondale, NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 25 Feb 2020 @ 7:00 PM Philadelphia, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks

Thu 27 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. New Jersey Devils

Thu 27 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Sat 29 Feb 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks

Tue 03 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tue 03 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks

Thu 05 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Minnesota Wild

Thu 05 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Ottawa Senators

Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 4:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks

Sat 07 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks

Sun 08 Mar 2020 @ 6:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Sun 08 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wed 11 Mar 2020 @ 6:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wed 11 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Chicago, United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 13 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 13 Mar 2020 @ 8:00 PM Saint Louis, Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. San Jose Sharks

Sat 14 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Dallas, American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 17 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Denver, Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Thu 19 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks

Sat 21 Mar 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Boston Bruins

Sat 21 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks

Mon 23 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Calgary, Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wed 25 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wed 25 Mar 2020 @ 7:01 PM Vancouver, Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 27 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. San Jose Sharks

Fri 27 Mar 2020 @ 8:00 PM Edmonton, Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes at San Jose Sharks

Sun 29 Mar 2020 @ 6:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Sun 29 Mar 2020 @ 7:00 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 7:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. San Jose Sharks

Tue 31 Mar 2020 @ 10:30 PM Los Angeles, STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Dallas Stars

Thu 02 Apr 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 6:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sat 04 Apr 2020 @ 7:30 PM San Jose, SAP Center at San Jose
View More View Less