The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

September

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Sep 18 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Sep 20 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sunday, Sep 22 6:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Tuesday, Sep 24 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Sep 29 5:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena

October

Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Oct 05 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Oct 07 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Oct 10 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Oct 12 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Oct 14 1:00 PM
Uniondale • NYCB LIVE
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Monday, Oct 21 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Oct 26 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Detroit Red Wings vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Oct 27 5:00 PM
Detroit • Little Caesars Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild

Wednesday, Oct 30 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Friday, Nov 01 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Nov 02 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Nov 05 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Nov 05 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Nov 06 6:30 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Nov 09 8:00 PM
Calgary • Scotiabank Saddledome
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Nov 15 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Nov 15 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Nov 15 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Nov 16 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Nov 16 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Tuesday, Nov 19 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Calgary Flames

Thursday, Nov 21 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Nov 23 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Nov 23 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators

Monday, Nov 25 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Nov 29 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Dec 02 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Dec 02 7:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Dec 04 6:30 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Dec 04 7:40 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. St. Louis Blues

Wednesday, Dec 04 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Dec 07 6:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Saturday, Dec 07 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Dec 12 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Dec 12 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Dec 14 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Saturday, Dec 14 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Monday, Dec 16 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Colorado Avalanche

Monday, Dec 16 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers

Wednesday, Dec 18 7:30 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Edmonton Oilers

Wednesday, Dec 18 8:30 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Dec 21 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Dec 21 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Dec 23 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Dec 27 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Dec 29 2:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Dec 29 3:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Dec 31 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Jan 02 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Jan 04 1:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Tuesday, Jan 07 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Jan 09 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Buffalo Sabres

Thursday, Jan 09 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, Jan 11 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, Jan 11 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Jan 13 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Anaheim Ducks

Monday, Jan 13 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Philadelphia Flyers

Wednesday, Jan 15 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Jan 18 1:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Jan 27 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Jan 31 7:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Feb 01 6:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Tuesday, Feb 04 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Winnipeg Jets

Thursday, Feb 06 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Feb 11 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Feb 15 2:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Nashville Predators

Saturday, Feb 15 3:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Feb 16 5:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues at Nashville Predators

Sunday, Feb 16 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, Feb 18 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. New Jersey Devils

Tuesday, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Feb 21 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Feb 23 6:30 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, Feb 27 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, Feb 27 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Dallas Stars

Saturday, Feb 29 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Rangers vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Mar 03 7:00 PM
New York • Madison Square Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

New Jersey Devils vs. St. Louis Blues

Friday, Mar 06 7:00 PM
Newark • Prudential Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues

Sunday, Mar 08 6:30 PM
Chicago • United Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Florida Panthers

Tuesday, Mar 10 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Friday, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. San Jose Sharks

Friday, Mar 13 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators

Sunday, Mar 15 2:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Ottawa Senators

Sunday, Mar 15 3:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Mar 17 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Mar 19 7:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. St. Louis Blues

Thursday, Mar 19 7:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:00 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. St. Louis Blues

Tuesday, Mar 24 7:01 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Los Angeles Kings

Friday, Mar 27 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Minnesota Wild

Sunday, Mar 29 6:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tuesday, Mar 31 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Detroit Red Wings

Tuesday, Mar 31 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins

Thursday, Apr 02 7:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

St. Louis Blues vs. Boston Bruins

Thursday, Apr 02 8:00 PM
Saint Louis • Enterprise Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. St. Louis Blues

Saturday, Apr 04 1:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Load More
View Fewer