The Official Online Travel Partner of the
Call us, we're here to help.
1-844-512-2586

Select a game

To find travel deals and ticket options

November

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Nov 19 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks at Nashville Predators

Thursday, Nov 21 6:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Nashville Predators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Nov 21 7:00 PM
Nashville • Bridgestone Arena Nashville Predators
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Nov 23 12:30 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Nov 23 12:31 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Washington Capitals vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Nov 23 12:32 PM
Washington • Capital One Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Philadelphia Flyers vs. Vancouver Canucks

Monday, Nov 25 7:00 PM
Philadelphia • Wells Fargo Center-PA
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:00 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Pittsburgh Penguins vs. Vancouver Canucks

Wednesday, Nov 27 7:10 PM
Pittsburgh • PPG Paints Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Nov 30 8:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Edmonton Oilers vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Nov 30 9:00 PM
Edmonton • Rogers Place

December

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers

Sunday, Dec 01 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators

Tuesday, Dec 03 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Dec 07 1:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres

Saturday, Dec 07 1:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

Tuesday, Dec 10 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes

Thursday, Dec 12 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Dec 14 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Dec 15 5:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens

Tuesday, Dec 17 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Dec 19 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Thursday, Dec 19 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

Saturday, Dec 21 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings

Saturday, Dec 28 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena

January

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Thursday, Jan 02 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers

Saturday, Jan 04 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Tampa Bay Lightning vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Jan 07 7:00 PM
Tampa • Amalie Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Florida Panthers vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Jan 09 7:00 PM
Sunrise • BB&T Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Buffalo Sabres vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Jan 11 1:00 PM
Buffalo • KeyBank Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Jan 12 3:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Winnipeg Jets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Jan 14 7:00 PM
Winnipeg • Bell MTS Place
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thursday, Jan 16 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Thursday, Jan 16 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Saturday, Jan 18 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Jan 27 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues

Monday, Jan 27 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Jan 29 6:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose
Team Icon @ Team Icon

San Jose Sharks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Wednesday, Jan 29 7:30 PM
San Jose • SAP Center at San Jose

February

Team Icon @ Team Icon

New York Islanders vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Feb 01 1:00 PM
Brooklyn • Barclays Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Feb 02 2:00 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Carolina Hurricanes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Feb 02 2:01 PM
Raleigh • PNC Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Boston Bruins vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Feb 04 7:00 PM
Boston • TD Garden
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Minnesota Wild vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Feb 06 7:00 PM
Saint Paul • Xcel Energy Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Feb 08 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Saturday, Feb 08 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators

Monday, Feb 10 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wednesday, Feb 12 7:30 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks

Wednesday, Feb 12 7:31 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Sunday, Feb 16 2:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:30 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild

Wednesday, Feb 19 7:31 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Boston Bruins

Saturday, Feb 22 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Boston Bruins

Saturday, Feb 22 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Montreal Canadiens vs. Vancouver Canucks

Tuesday, Feb 25 7:00 PM
Montreal • Centre Bell Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Feb 27 7:30 PM
Kanata • Canadian Tire Centre
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Feb 29 7:00 PM
Toronto • Scotiabank Arena

March

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Mar 01 7:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Mar 01 10:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Columbus Blue Jackets vs. Vancouver Canucks

Sunday, Mar 01 11:00 PM
Columbus • Nationwide Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Wednesday, Mar 04 7:30 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes

Wednesday, Mar 04 7:31 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Mar 06 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche

Friday, Mar 06 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sunday, Mar 08 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets

Sunday, Mar 08 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Islanders

Tuesday, Mar 10 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Mar 12 7:00 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Colorado Avalanche vs. Vancouver Canucks

Friday, Mar 13 7:00 PM
Denver • Pepsi Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Mar 15 5:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Winnipeg Jets

Sunday, Mar 15 5:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Mar 18 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

Wednesday, Mar 18 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Anaheim Ducks vs. Vancouver Canucks

Friday, Mar 20 7:00 PM
Anaheim • Honda Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Mar 21 7:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks

Saturday, Mar 21 10:00 PM
Los Angeles • STAPLES Center
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vegas Golden Knights vs. Vancouver Canucks

Monday, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Las Vegas • T-Mobile Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Mar 25 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Friday, Mar 27 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames

Friday, Mar 27 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Mar 28 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Anaheim Ducks

Saturday, Mar 28 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Dallas Stars vs. Vancouver Canucks

Monday, Mar 30 7:30 PM
Dallas • American Airlines Center

April

Team Icon @ Team Icon

Arizona Coyotes vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Apr 02 7:30 PM
Glendale • Gila River Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Saturday, Apr 04 7:00 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Team Icon @ Team Icon

Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights

Saturday, Apr 04 7:01 PM
Vancouver • Rogers Arena
Load More
View Fewer